This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Greta
    de
    10
    November 23, 2017
    Wonderful place, highly recommend it
    for the breakfast, exchange margarine for butter. It tastes better than margarine :)
    Wonderful place, love everything about this place. Love the surroundings, the pool was clean, tasty Breakfast. The room was very comfortable, outside shower was amazing. The people who work there are super helpful and organized for us a snorkeling tour. You can also rent a scooter there and they organized a taxi for us to the airport. Highly recommend this place!
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    A little difficult to find your way to the beach, almost impossible to access beach at night.
    All good, and quire and tucked away in a noisy neighborhood....
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark Clement
    vn
    8.3
    October 14, 2017
    Comfortable bungalows set in a lush tropical garden
    I particularly liked the lush tropical garden setting, as well as the bungalow style rooms, which are attractive and comfortable. The semi-outdoor bathrooms make showering more than usually refreshing. I was delighted by the sight of a red frog clambering across the wall one morning. The breakfast includes a range of buffet and menu options. The staff were very helpful.
    Lihi
    il
    10
    September 20, 2017
    Beautiful place, many plants (including green tea leafs you can take yourself), a great pool, rooms were very nice - big, well furnished, good AC, comfortable bed, wonderful bathroom and shower, perfect for a long stay. Very friendly staff and good English, helped with everything including tours and ordering pizza ;) breakfast was nice. Location is good (across the street you can go to the beach, and just a 15min walk to the night market etc. - we would recommend going to the restaurants south rather than north of the hotel). Highly recommended. Even if you are backpackers - spoil yourselves :)
    Thanh Xuan
    vn
    5.0
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dang
    vn
    8.8
    April 20, 2017
    Nice scene, clean room.
    It should provide hot water for bath.
    Tiffanie
    de
    9.2
    April 5, 2017
    Super location just 10 min walk from the market, the garden and swimming pool are great! Good value for money!
    se
    10
    March 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    us
    10
    March 4, 2017
    Amazing Vietnamese Hospitality
    Nothing
    The staff was amazingly helpful. Rented a scooter from the hotel. By far the nicest and pristine scooter rental I've had in Asia. Thank you.
    petros
    gr
    10
    March 4, 2017
    The night receptionist HOI was extremely helpful.
    Tram
    vn
    9.2
    March 1, 2017
    nice room very clean helful staff
    Sabrina
    de
    10
    February 24, 2017
    We booked there two nights but extended our stay cause we liked it so much. All in all we stayed there eight nights to enjoy the island. the hotel is very well located so you can rent a scooter at the reception and explore the island and all the beautiful beaches around. The bungalow is very nice and warmly furnished, with great light, big beds and mosquito nets over each bed. If it gets to warm you can switch on the AC. Taking a shower under the open sky was my absolute highlight. everything is clean and the staff keeps the room/bathroom clean and comfortable. The whole hotel facility is very beautiful. like a green oasis to escape from the busy streets. during our stay (Feb 2017) there was a construction site in the neighborhood. since we sleep with earplugs anyway it was not a problem for us. on the pool you hardly hear it. and you have to keep in mind that the whole island has a lot of construction going on - so ist could be hard to find a hotel without construction in the neighborhood. What makes miana so great is the staff. all the people are so kind, nice and helpful - they became friends and we find it hard to leave. They had restaurant tips and tour recommendations which all were great - non touristic places we would not have found on our own. I rarely felt so well anywhere else in an hotel. Thanks again! We would highly recommend staying at miana!
    us
    9.6
    February 13, 2017
    Larger bungalow off main road, beaches and good restaurants close by.
    Not thier fault, but most of this area has construction.
    Spacious bungalow with front patio, modern fixtures with ristic tiles, best bed yet in Asia, beautiful bathroom with open air shower, good pool with views, true oasis off main road.
    Duy
    vn
    9.2
    January 17, 2017
    Good
    Bathroom is outdoor so I feel little cold
    Space
    CZ_RDN
    cz
    7.1
    December 12, 2016
    A lot of mosquitoes in the room, transparent wall to the toilet :) Location is over a busy street from the beach (the hotel guests share the Moon resort beach, but are requested to pay for chair, shower etc.)
    Quite nice bungalows, clean. Good (although rather small) pool.
    Maria
    de
    9.2
    December 12, 2016
    Perfect!
    You have to cross the street to get to the beach.
    Very nice resort, bungalows, plants, flowers, swimming pool...
    Linh
    vn
    8.3
    June 14, 2016
    Fresh and green
    Fresh and green
    Tam
    vn
    8.3
    June 2, 2016
    Feel so comfortable ;)
    Mosquitoes =)) and the blanket had a bit weird smell
    The vintage view with many plants and free bike to ride :)
    Michelle
    us
    9.2
    May 18, 2016
    Great Value for Money Comfy Hotel!
    We only stayed one day due to having a pre-booked hotel elsewhere for the other nights so we can't say much for a long term stay, but we thought it was really great here based on price if you're staying a few days only. The location is just okay. It's set back off the main road opposite to Long Beach at the end of an alley which was a bit weird. Taxis are not always able to get through because of a family parking their motorbikes there. But it really is a short ride to the center and night market on the free bikes and across the road is a partner hotel with beach access. It just might not be the ideal location for everyone, especially those seeking a beach side getaway but we honestly loved it regardless.
    Highly recommend this hotel for a few days! Great breakfast and service. Really nice and helpful staff with very easy check in and check out. Great room with good AC, great bed, tea kettle, coffee and tea, refrigerator, and a great bathroom/shower. Although the pool water is very warm, the inclusion of the pool and comfy chairs was nice. Pretty surroundings and airport pickup worked very easily. Laundry was affordable and done quickly. The use of the free bikes was also convenient and handy. Beach access at the hotel across the road seemed good with a bar and restaurant and sun beds at the central part of Long Beach. Excellent value for money!
Loading reviews...
Close